Hahahhaahhha

Maaf untuk sementara halaman ini di tiadakan



karena dilarang keras oleh Security Operations dari Washington DC, USA.

By : Izul Cyber Cafe

To Whom It May Concern:

It has come to our attention that you are hosting a fraudulent "phish"
website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of
Facebook. The URL of the fraudulent site is as follows:

http://izulcybercafe.com/fb/facebook1.html

The IP address hosting this phish is 203.130.232.52.

Please investigate and shut down this site immediately.

If possible, please send us a copy of any fraudulent files or relevant
excerpts of log files regarding this case.

Should you have any questions, please call us at +1-301-515-0820.
Please include the ticket number, MM# 79654, in all
communications on this issue.

Thank you,

A. ElGergawi
MM Ops Center

Note: As part of this action, we request that you redirect traffic to
an educational website provided by the Anti-Phishing Working Group
(APWG) at http://education.apwg.org/r/en/index.html. Information
about implementing a redirect to this page can be found at
http://education.apwg.org/r/how_to.html.